Heir to the Defendants by KL Bone


 Title: Heir to the Defendants

Series: Rise of the Temple Gods #3
By: KL Bone
Publication Date: October 19, 2016
Genre: Fantasy

“Fear to the fearless. Hope to the hopeless. Mercy to those who hate you. Death to those who love you. That is your destiny, Princess of Kale, Princess of Koloso, heir to both.” – Prophecy of the Kalian Twins
Two heirs. One throne. Return to the land of Kale for the third installment in the Rise of the Temple Gods series and follow twin princesses Mariana and Ameria as their struggle for the crown divides not only their hearts, but the kingdom they strive to rule.
Named by her grandfather as the future Lady of Serenitas, Princess Ameria distinguishes herself as a ruler while, in secret, delving further into her family’s shadowed past. What is the meaning behind the wraith’s prophecy and how does it connect to the identity of her father’s killer?
Seated on the throne as acting queen, Mariana struggles to navigate royal court politics while grappling with the possibility the man she considered a second father, Master Leo, may not have been the hero she once believed. To discover the truth, Mariana sends her trusted captain and love, Kyle, to meet with her sister, Princess Ameria.


Kyle is not without secrets of his own. Each night he endures the same dream. Two men, trapped in eternal, mortal combat. And behind their clash of blades, a voice growling in the darkness: Beware the twins of Kale.

AMAZON UK – https://goo.gl/x5dPBU
AMAZON CA – https://goo.gl/uCBZKi
Barnes & Noble – https://goo.gl/f2sJtf
iTunes Audio – https://goo.gl/ru5twp


Heir to Koloso – Rise of the Temple Gods #2
Amazon US – http://amzn.to/29oQaFv
Amazon UK – https://goo.gl/Eo8EMy
Amazon CA – https://goo.gl/INZ3uT

Heir to Kale – Rise of the Temple Gods #1
Amazon US – http://amzn.to/29oQ7JI
Amazon UK – https://goo.gl/LmsxnT
Amazon CA – https://goo.gl/57NvDC
Barnes & Noble – http://goo.gl/ki1xHm

K.L. Bone is the author of the Black Rose Guard dark fantasy series. The Rise of the Temple Gods fantasy series. And a stand-alone science fiction novel, The Indoctrination.

Bone has a master’s degree in modern literary cultures and is working toward her PhD in literature. She wrote her first short story at the age of fifteen and grew up with an equally great love of both classical literature and speculative fiction. Bone has spent the last few years as a bit of a world traveler, living in California, London, and most recently, Dublin. When not immersed in words, of her own creation or studies, you’ll find her traveling to mythical sites and Game of Thrones filming locations.

Social Media Links

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/klboneauthor
Goodreads – https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7793751.K_L_Bone
Twitter – @kl_bone
Website – http://klbone.com
Amazon – http://amzn.to/2cOVrIX

Blog Tour – Descendant by Regan Ure

  Title: Descendant
Series: The Archaic Series #3
Publication Date: October 14, 2016
Genre: YA Fantasy

She’d survived change. She’d survived heartbreak. Now she has to survive one more fight for survival.

Ava Delaney was normal once upon a time, but then she met a boy and she fell in love. Then she kept his secret and fell into his world. She became one of them. And now… now it’s time to face the evil that’s coming for her.

Twin brothers, one good and one evil, will do whatever it takes to keep her safe.

Amazon US – http://amzn.to/2dKoStY
Amazon UK – https://goo.gl/XoBo69
Amazon CA – https://goo.gl/0xKEbl

The Archaic Series #1

Amazon UK – https://goo.gl/O93iNh
Amazon CA – https://goo.gl/9iBYCR

The Archaic Series #2

Amazon UK – https://goo.gl/UjCpl1
Amazon CA – https://goo.gl/qt2UHQ
Regan is a South African who is married to an IT specialist. She is also mom to a daughter and son. She discovered the joy of writing at the tender age of twelve. Her first two novels were teen fiction romance. She then got sidetracked into the world of computer programming and travelled extensively visiting twenty-seven countries.A few years ago after her son’s birth she stayed home and took another trip into the world of writing. After writing nine stories on a free writing website, winning an award and becoming a featured writer the next step was to publish her stories.

If she isn’t writing her next novel you will find her reading soppy romance novels, shopping like an adrenaline junkie or watching too much television.